Post War  >  Figurative Painting (70s - contemporary)  |  Johannes Hüppi

 

Johannes Hüppi
Die Weintrinkerin, 2001
Oil on panel
Current bid:
5,000 EUR
Estimate:
7,000 EUR
End: 12-12-21 15:00:00 Berlin
12-12-21 09:00:00 New York
12-12-21 06:00:00 Los Angeles (14 days, 06h:13m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 25 % buyer's premium plus 2 % droit de suite charge plus the statutory sales tax .
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 78,33 €,
within the EU countries 133,67 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Die Weintrinkerin. 2001.
Oil on panel, firmy mounted on backing board.
Signed, twice dated and inscribed "5.1.2001 Miami 31.3.2001" on the reverse. 33 x 28 cm (12.9 x 11 in). [JG].

In good condition. With minimally rubbed spots.
Johannes Hüppi
Die Weintrinkerin, 2001
Oil on panel
Current bid:
5,000 EUR
Estimate:
7,000 EUR
End: 12-12-21 15:00:00 Berlin
12-12-21 09:00:00 New York
12-12-21 06:00:00 Los Angeles (14 days, 06h:13m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 25 % buyer's premium plus 2 % droit de suite charge plus the statutory sales tax .
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 78,33 €,
within the EU countries 133,67 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.