Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Rupprecht Geiger

 

Rupprecht Geiger
Ohne Titel, 1986
Silkscreen in colors
Current bid:
310 EUR
Estimate:
500 EUR
Bids:
6
End: 02-15-22 15:00:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:00:00 New York
02-15-22 06:00:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:07m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 62,12 €,
within the EU countries 124,15 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Ohne Titel. 1986.
Silkscreen in colors.
70 x 90.3 cm (27.5 x 35.5 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Rupprecht Geiger
Ohne Titel, 1986
Silkscreen in colors
Current bid:
310 EUR
Estimate:
500 EUR
Bids:
6
End: 02-15-22 15:00:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:00:00 New York
02-15-22 06:00:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:07m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 62,12 €,
within the EU countries 124,15 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.