Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Piero Dorazio

 
Piero Dorazio
Senza titolo, 1997
Gouache
Current amount:
3,450 EUR *
(Bidding price incl. buyer's premium and Vat.)
End: 02-15-20 15:00:00 Berlin
02-15-20 09:00:00 New York
02-15-20 06:00:00 Los Angeles (18 days, 23h:22m)

Please enter your maximum bid:

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

* Object will be sold subject to margin taxation only.
Shipping costs inside the EU and statutory value-added tax included. Shipping outside the EU countries on request.

Lot description
Senza titolo. 1997.
Gouache.
44 x 54 cm (17.3 x 21.2 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
For information concerning the condition, please view the high resolution image / backside image.
Piero Dorazio
Senza titolo, 1997
Gouache
Current amount:
3,450 EUR *
(Bidding price incl. buyer's premium and Vat.)
End: 02-15-20 15:00:00 Berlin
02-15-20 09:00:00 New York
02-15-20 06:00:00 Los Angeles (18 days, 23h:22m)

Please enter your maximum bid:

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

* Object will be sold subject to margin taxation only.
Shipping costs inside the EU and statutory value-added tax included. Shipping outside the EU countries on request.