Post War  >  Conceptual art / Minimalism  |  William N. Copley

 

William N. Copley
The Letter Edged in Black Press, 1968
Portfolio
Current bid:
1,500 EUR
Estimate:
2,000 EUR
Bids:
1
End: 02-15-22 15:01:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:01:00 New York
02-15-22 06:01:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 12h:29m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 58,12 €,
within the EU countries 104,63 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
The Letter Edged in Black Press. 1968.
Portfolio.
19 x 34.5 x 4.5 cm (7.4 x 13.5 x 1.7 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
William N. Copley
The Letter Edged in Black Press, 1968
Portfolio
Current bid:
1,500 EUR
Estimate:
2,000 EUR
Bids:
1
End: 02-15-22 15:01:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:01:00 New York
02-15-22 06:01:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 12h:29m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 58,12 €,
within the EU countries 104,63 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.