Ketterer Internet Auctions
Internet Auctions
BUY ART ONLINE - NO RISK - WITH RIGHT TO REVOCATION
HOME     BID     ARTISTS     TERMS     CONTACT     Classic Auctions
pfeil New Users
Your username
Password


Forgot your password?

Artist / Keyword
Price
MIN.       MAX.   
08-19-2019 CET
14:44:25
More Images



BILD
Post War > Kinetic Art | Gianni Colombo
Gianni Colombo -

enlarge image
Current amount:
4,300 EUR*



Starting bid: 4,300 EUR
 
End: 09-15-19 15:00:00 Berlin
09-15-19 09:00:00 New York
09-15-19 06:00:00 Los Angeles (27 days, 15m)



Please enter your maximum bid:     
After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.
*Shipping costs inside the EU and statutory value-added tax included. Shipping outside the EU countries on request.
Spazio elastico - superficie. 1972.
.
63.8 x 63.8 x 5 cm (25.1 x 25.1 x 1.9 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Similar objects on the international auction market
GIANNI COLOMBO (1937 -1993 )
Spazio elastico superficie (1972-1974)
Gemälde, Mischtechnik/Platte,
64 x 64 cm
3,887 €

BID  | ARTISTS   | TERMS | CONTACT |