Modern Art  >  Figurative Painting (1900-30s )  |  Otto Pippel

 
Otto Pippel
Rinderherde vor Wettersteingebirge, 1940
Oil on canvas
Current amount:
2,020 EUR *
(Bidding price incl. buyer's premium and Vat.)
Bids:
1
End: 03-15-20 15:00:00 Berlin
03-15-20 10:00:00 New York
03-15-20 07:00:00 Los Angeles (19 days, 13h:11m)

Please enter your maximum bid:

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

* Object will be sold subject to margin taxation only.
Shipping costs inside the EU and statutory value-added tax included. Shipping outside the EU countries on request.

Lot description
Rinderherde vor Wettersteingebirge. 1940.
Oil on canvas.
65 x 86 cm (25.5 x 33.8 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
For information concerning the condition, please view the high resolution image / backside image.
Otto Pippel
Rinderherde vor Wettersteingebirge, 1940
Oil on canvas
Current amount:
2,020 EUR *
(Bidding price incl. buyer's premium and Vat.)
Bids:
1
End: 03-15-20 15:00:00 Berlin
03-15-20 10:00:00 New York
03-15-20 07:00:00 Los Angeles (19 days, 13h:11m)

Please enter your maximum bid:

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

* Object will be sold subject to margin taxation only.
Shipping costs inside the EU and statutory value-added tax included. Shipping outside the EU countries on request.