Post War  >  Conceptual art / Minimalism  |  Stephen Craig

 

Stephen Craig
Schokoladenfabrik, 1960
Wood
Current bid:
300 EUR
Estimate:
600 EUR
End: 12-12-21 15:09:00 Berlin
12-12-21 09:09:00 New York
12-12-21 06:09:00 Los Angeles (14 days, 05h:22m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
Nonstandard size: shipping on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Schokoladenfabrik. 1960s.
Woodobject, two parts.
98 x 141 x 86 cm (38.5 x 55.5 x 33.8 in).
Upper wooden element loosely on wooden table. [CE].

PROVENANCE: Private collection Hesse.

In good condition. [CE]
Stephen Craig
Schokoladenfabrik, 1960
Wood
Current bid:
300 EUR
Estimate:
600 EUR
End: 12-12-21 15:09:00 Berlin
12-12-21 09:09:00 New York
12-12-21 06:09:00 Los Angeles (14 days, 05h:22m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
Nonstandard size: shipping on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.