Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Fritz Winter

 
Fritz Winter
Ohne Titel, 1972
Oil on paper
Current amount:
11,590 EUR *
(Bidding price incl. buyer's premium and Vat.)
End: 02-15-20 15:00:00 Berlin
02-15-20 09:00:00 New York
02-15-20 06:00:00 Los Angeles (18 days, 23h:23m)

Please enter your maximum bid:

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

* Object will be sold subject to margin taxation only.
Shipping costs inside the EU and statutory value-added tax included. Shipping outside the EU countries on request.

Lot description
Ohne Titel. 1972.
Oil on paper.
61 x 43 cm (24 x 16.9 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
For information concerning the condition, please view the high resolution image / backside image.
Fritz Winter
Ohne Titel, 1972
Oil on paper
Current amount:
11,590 EUR *
(Bidding price incl. buyer's premium and Vat.)
End: 02-15-20 15:00:00 Berlin
02-15-20 09:00:00 New York
02-15-20 06:00:00 Los Angeles (18 days, 23h:23m)

Please enter your maximum bid:

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

* Object will be sold subject to margin taxation only.
Shipping costs inside the EU and statutory value-added tax included. Shipping outside the EU countries on request.