Modern Art  >  Figurative Painting (1900-30s )  |  Otto Mueller

 

Otto Mueller
Drei Mädchen vor dem Spiegel, 1922
Lithograph
Current bid:
2,700 EUR
Estimate:
4,000 EUR
Bids:
1
End: 12-12-21 15:15:00 Berlin
12-12-21 09:15:00 New York
12-12-21 06:15:00 Los Angeles (14 days, 05h:49m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 52,50 €,
within the EU countries 94,44 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Drei Mädchen vor dem Spiegel. Um 1922.
Lithograph.
Karsch 124. Singed and numbered. From an edition of 50 copies. On laid paper. 35 x 26 cm (13.7 x 10.2 in). Sheet: 48,5 x 36 cm (19,1 x 14,2 in).
[AM].

PROVENANCE: Private collection Southern Germany.

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Otto Mueller
Drei Mädchen vor dem Spiegel, 1922
Lithograph
Current bid:
2,700 EUR
Estimate:
4,000 EUR
Bids:
1
End: 12-12-21 15:15:00 Berlin
12-12-21 09:15:00 New York
12-12-21 06:15:00 Los Angeles (14 days, 05h:49m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 52,50 €,
within the EU countries 94,44 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.