Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Richard Serra

 

Richard Serra
Penn ship, 1987
Lithograph
Current bid:
9,000 EUR
Estimate:
15,000 EUR
End: 12-12-21 15:27:00 Berlin
12-12-21 09:27:00 New York
12-12-21 06:27:00 Los Angeles (14 days, 06h:45m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
Nonstandard size: shipping on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Penn ship. 1987.
Lithograph.
Berswordt-Wallrabe 38. Signed, dated and numbered. From an edition of 31 copies. On firm wove paper. 147 x 127 cm (57.8 x 50 in). Sheet: 156 x 133 cm (64,4 x 52,3 in).

• Probably the most important American contemporary sculptor
• Drawings and graphic works have accompanied his sculptural creation since the early 1970s
• Lithograph of monumental radiance
.

PROVENANCE: Corporate collection Rhineland.

In good condition. Not unframed for cataloging.
Richard Serra
Penn ship, 1987
Lithograph
Current bid:
9,000 EUR
Estimate:
15,000 EUR
End: 12-12-21 15:27:00 Berlin
12-12-21 09:27:00 New York
12-12-21 06:27:00 Los Angeles (14 days, 06h:45m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
Nonstandard size: shipping on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.