Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Marcelle Cahn

 

Marcelle Cahn
Sans titre, 1973
Collage
Current bid:
600 EUR
Estimate:
1,000 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:02:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:02:00 New York
02-15-22 06:02:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 10h:58m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 47,88 €,
within the EU countries 89,82 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Sans titre. 1973.
Collage.
20.9 x 10.4 cm (8.2 x 4 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Marcelle Cahn
Sans titre, 1973
Collage
Current bid:
600 EUR
Estimate:
1,000 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:02:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:02:00 New York
02-15-22 06:02:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 10h:58m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 47,88 €,
within the EU countries 89,82 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.