Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Norbert Kricke

 

Norbert Kricke
Ohne Titel, 1982
Charcoal
Current bid:
2,000 EUR
Estimate:
2,200 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:03:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:03:00 New York
02-15-22 06:03:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:38m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 74,56 €,
within the EU countries 143,49 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Ohne Titel. 1982.
Charcoal.
Sgned and dated "18.9.82" in lower right. On firm wove paper. 50 x 70 cm (19.6 x 27.5 in), size of sheet. [EH].

PROVENANCE: Galerie Edith Wahlandt, St. Gallen.

In good condition. Sheet all in all minimally discolored. Slight isolated handling creases.
Norbert Kricke
Ohne Titel, 1982
Charcoal
Current bid:
2,000 EUR
Estimate:
2,200 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:03:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:03:00 New York
02-15-22 06:03:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:38m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 74,56 €,
within the EU countries 143,49 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.