Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Anton Stankowski

 

Anton Stankowski
Ohne Titel (Grau Schwarz Violett), 1987
Silkscreen in colors
Current bid:
200 EUR
Estimate:
220 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:03:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:03:00 New York
02-15-22 06:03:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:29m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 55,26 €,
within the EU countries 101,77 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Ohne Titel (Grau Schwarz Violett). 1987.
Silkscreen in colors.
20 x 15 cm (7.8 x 5.9 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Anton Stankowski
Ohne Titel (Grau Schwarz Violett), 1987
Silkscreen in colors
Current bid:
200 EUR
Estimate:
220 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:03:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:03:00 New York
02-15-22 06:03:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:29m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 55,26 €,
within the EU countries 101,77 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.