Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Bernd Koberling

 

Bernd Koberling
Ohne Titel, 1990
Oil on paper
Current bid:
1,400 EUR
Estimate:
1,500 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:05:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:05:00 New York
02-15-22 06:05:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:04m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 103,92 €,
within the EU countries 376,40 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Ohne Titel. 1990.
Oil on paper.
106 x 76 cm (41.7 x 29.9 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Bernd Koberling
Ohne Titel, 1990
Oil on paper
Current bid:
1,400 EUR
Estimate:
1,500 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:05:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:05:00 New York
02-15-22 06:05:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:04m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 103,92 €,
within the EU countries 376,40 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.