Post War  >  Conceptual art / Minimalism  |  Hanne Darboven

 

Hanne Darboven
Ein Viertel Jahrhundert, 1990
Collage
Current bid:
5,800 EUR
Estimate:
6,000 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:05:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:05:00 New York
02-15-22 06:05:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 12h:49m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 90,00 €,
within the EU countries 327,98 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Ein Viertel Jahrhundert. 1990.
Collage.
104.7 x 14.2 cm (41.2 x 5.5 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Hanne Darboven
Ein Viertel Jahrhundert, 1990
Collage
Current bid:
5,800 EUR
Estimate:
6,000 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:05:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:05:00 New York
02-15-22 06:05:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 12h:49m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 90,00 €,
within the EU countries 327,98 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.