Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Mark Tobey

 

Mark Tobey
Erker-Treffen !, 1972
Lithograph
Current bid:
100 EUR
Estimate:
150 EUR
Bids:
1
End: 02-15-22 15:11:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:11:00 New York
02-15-22 06:11:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:39m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 46,89 €,
within the EU countries 88,83 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Erker-Treffen !. 1972.
Lithograph.
38 x 28 cm (14.9 x 11 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Mark Tobey
Erker-Treffen !, 1972
Lithograph
Current bid:
100 EUR
Estimate:
150 EUR
Bids:
1
End: 02-15-22 15:11:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:11:00 New York
02-15-22 06:11:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:39m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 46,89 €,
within the EU countries 88,83 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.