Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Piero Dorazio

 

Piero Dorazio
Natale, 1990
Lithograph in colors
Current bid:
100 EUR
Estimate:
100 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:13:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:13:00 New York
02-15-22 06:13:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:17m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 46,78 €,
within the EU countries 88,72 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Natale. 1990.
Lithograph in colors.
33.5 x 25.5 cm (13.1 x 10 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Piero Dorazio
Natale, 1990
Lithograph in colors
Current bid:
100 EUR
Estimate:
100 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:13:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:13:00 New York
02-15-22 06:13:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:17m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 46,78 €,
within the EU countries 88,72 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.