Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Piero Dorazio

 

Piero Dorazio
Rossa, 1976
Lithograph in colors
Current bid:
300 EUR
Estimate:
250 EUR
Bids:
4
End: 02-15-22 15:15:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:15:00 New York
02-15-22 06:15:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:38m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 62,45 €,
within the EU countries 124,48 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Rossa. 1976.
Lithograph in colors.
68 x 52.8 cm (26.7 x 20.7 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Piero Dorazio
Rossa, 1976
Lithograph in colors
Current bid:
300 EUR
Estimate:
250 EUR
Bids:
4
End: 02-15-22 15:15:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:15:00 New York
02-15-22 06:15:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:38m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 62,45 €,
within the EU countries 124,48 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.