Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Eduard Micus

 

Eduard Micus
Park, 1980
Gouache
Current bid:
800 EUR
Estimate:
1,000 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:16:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:16:00 New York
02-15-22 06:16:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:23m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 71,92 €,
within the EU countries 140,85 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Park. 1980.
Gouache.
49.8 x 65.1 cm (19.6 x 25.6 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Eduard Micus
Park, 1980
Gouache
Current bid:
800 EUR
Estimate:
1,000 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:16:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:16:00 New York
02-15-22 06:16:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:23m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 71,92 €,
within the EU countries 140,85 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.