Post War  >  Figurative Painting (40s-60s )  |  Helmut Märksch

 

Helmut Märksch
Stillleben, 1960
Mixed media
Current bid:
1,300 EUR
Estimate:
1,500 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:17:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:17:00 New York
02-15-22 06:17:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 12h:39m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 64,76 €,
within the EU countries 126,79 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Stillleben. 1960.
Mixed media.
48.3 x 65.7 cm (19 x 25.8 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Helmut Märksch
Stillleben, 1960
Mixed media
Current bid:
1,300 EUR
Estimate:
1,500 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:17:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:17:00 New York
02-15-22 06:17:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 12h:39m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 64,76 €,
within the EU countries 126,79 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.