Post War  >  Figurative Painting (40s-60s )  |  Manfred Bluth

 

Manfred Bluth
Raum und Zeit, 1956
Oil on canvas
Current bid:
360 EUR
Estimate:
400 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:18:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:18:00 New York
02-15-22 06:18:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 12h:10m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 70,95 €,
within the EU countries 139,88 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Raum und Zeit. 1956.
Oil on canvas.
70 x 90 cm (27.5 x 35.4 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Manfred Bluth
Raum und Zeit, 1956
Oil on canvas
Current bid:
360 EUR
Estimate:
400 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:18:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:18:00 New York
02-15-22 06:18:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 12h:10m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 70,95 €,
within the EU countries 139,88 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.