Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Vjenceslav Richter

 

Vjenceslav Richter
Ohne Titel, 1972
Current bid:
5,800 EUR
Estimate:
8,000 EUR
End: 12-12-21 16:11:00 Berlin
12-12-21 10:11:00 New York
12-12-21 07:11:00 Los Angeles (14 days, 07h:14m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 25 % buyer's premium plus 2 % droit de suite charge plus the statutory sales tax .
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 98,67 €,
within the EU countries 180,70 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Ohne Titel. 1972.
Sculpture. Wood with colors, lacquered paper.
Ca. 49.4 x 49 x 14 cm (19.4 x 19.2 x 5.5 in).
[AM].
• The artist is one of the founding members of the group "Exat 51".
• In 1971 he won the São Paulo Biennial Award for sculpting
.

PROVENANCE: Private collection Switzerland.

In good condition. Slightly soiled, with tiny isolated flaked spots. Lacquered pieces of paper here and there loose.
Vjenceslav Richter
Ohne Titel, 1972
Current bid:
5,800 EUR
Estimate:
8,000 EUR
End: 12-12-21 16:11:00 Berlin
12-12-21 10:11:00 New York
12-12-21 07:11:00 Los Angeles (14 days, 07h:14m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 25 % buyer's premium plus 2 % droit de suite charge plus the statutory sales tax .
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 98,67 €,
within the EU countries 180,70 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.