Post War  >  Figurative Painting (40s-60s )  |  Curt Ehrhardt

 

Curt Ehrhardt
Am Neustadt-Markt im Schnee, 1950
Oil on canvas
Current bid:
2,300 EUR
Estimate:
2,500 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:20:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:20:00 New York
02-15-22 06:20:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 12h:26m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 75,22 €,
within the EU countries 144,15 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Am Neustadt-Markt im Schnee. 1950.
Oil on canvas.
50 x 65.3 cm (19.6 x 25.7 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Curt Ehrhardt
Am Neustadt-Markt im Schnee, 1950
Oil on canvas
Current bid:
2,300 EUR
Estimate:
2,500 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:20:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:20:00 New York
02-15-22 06:20:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 12h:26m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 75,22 €,
within the EU countries 144,15 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.