Post War  >  Figurative Painting (40s-60s )  |  HP (d. i. Hans Peter) Zimmer

 

HP (d. i. Hans Peter) Zimmer
Ohne Titel, 1969
Acrylic on canvas
Current bid:
4,000 EUR
Estimate:
4,000 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:21:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:21:00 New York
02-15-22 06:21:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 12h:01m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 86,04 €,
within the EU countries 324,02 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Ohne Titel. 1969.
Acrylic on canvas.
100.3 x 70.2 cm (39.4 x 27.6 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
HP (d. i. Hans Peter) Zimmer
Ohne Titel, 1969
Acrylic on canvas
Current bid:
4,000 EUR
Estimate:
4,000 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:21:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:21:00 New York
02-15-22 06:21:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 12h:01m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 86,04 €,
within the EU countries 324,02 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.