Modern Art  >  Expressionism  |  Christian Rohlfs

 

Christian Rohlfs
Kohlrabi, 1923
Watercolor
Current bid:
6,000 EUR
Estimate:
6,000 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:21:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:21:00 New York
02-15-22 06:21:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 12h:02m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 25 % buyer's premium plus 2 % droit de suite charge plus the statutory sales tax .
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 99,20 €,
within the EU countries 181,23 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Kohlrabi. 1923.
Watercolor.
35.5 x 52 cm (13.9 x 20.4 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Christian Rohlfs
Kohlrabi, 1923
Watercolor
Current bid:
6,000 EUR
Estimate:
6,000 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:21:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:21:00 New York
02-15-22 06:21:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 12h:02m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 25 % buyer's premium plus 2 % droit de suite charge plus the statutory sales tax .
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 99,20 €,
within the EU countries 181,23 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.