Post War  >  Figurative Painting (40s-60s )  |  Peter Ackermann

 

Peter Ackermann
Kirche in Lichterfelde, 1968
Oil on canvas
Current bid:
900 EUR
Estimate:
1,000 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:22:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:22:00 New York
02-15-22 06:22:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:24m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 118,16 €,
within the EU countries 390,64 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Kirche in Lichterfelde. 1968.
Oil on canvas.
120 x 126 cm (47.2 x 49.6 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Peter Ackermann
Kirche in Lichterfelde, 1968
Oil on canvas
Current bid:
900 EUR
Estimate:
1,000 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:22:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:22:00 New York
02-15-22 06:22:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:24m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 118,16 €,
within the EU countries 390,64 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.