Post War  >  ZERO  |  Bernard Aubertin

 

Bernard Aubertin
Allumettes sur metal, 2000
Mixed media
Current bid:
2,700 EUR
Estimate:
3,000 EUR
Bids:
1
End: 02-15-22 15:24:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:24:00 New York
02-15-22 06:24:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 13h:05m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 76,10 €,
within the EU countries 145,03 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Allumettes sur metal. 2000.
Mixed media.
50 x 50 cm (19.6 x 19.6 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Bernard Aubertin
Allumettes sur metal, 2000
Mixed media
Current bid:
2,700 EUR
Estimate:
3,000 EUR
Bids:
1
End: 02-15-22 15:24:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:24:00 New York
02-15-22 06:24:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 13h:05m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 76,10 €,
within the EU countries 145,03 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.