Deutsch


Auction: Autumn Leaves - Auction ends: November 01, 2022 from 3:00 pm

Catalog Online > Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Paul Jenkins


Paul Jenkins
Phenomena 7 or Sixth Son, 1965
Watercolor
Current bid:
4,500 EUR
Estimate:
5,000 EUR
End: 11-01-22 15:19:00 Berlin
11-01-22 10:19:00 New York
11-01-22 07:19:00 Los Angeles (31 days, 02h:44m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 110,74 €,
within the EU countries 383,22 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Phenomena 7 or Sixth Son. 1965.
Watercolor.
57 x 77 cm (22.4 x 30.3 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
For information concerning the condition, please view the high resolution image / backside image.
Paul Jenkins
Phenomena 7 or Sixth Son, 1965
Watercolor
Current bid:
4,500 EUR
Estimate:
5,000 EUR
End: 11-01-22 15:19:00 Berlin
11-01-22 10:19:00 New York
11-01-22 07:19:00 Los Angeles (31 days, 02h:44m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 110,74 €,
within the EU countries 383,22 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.