Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Günter Fruhtrunk

 

Günter Fruhtrunk
Gestautes Grün, 1960
Silkscreen in colors
Current bid:
120 EUR
Estimate:
100 EUR
Bids:
3
End: 02-15-22 15:24:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:24:00 New York
02-15-22 06:24:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 12h:32m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 55,04 €,
within the EU countries 101,55 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Gestautes Grün. 1960.
Silkscreen in colors.
40.6 x 40.5 cm (15.9 x 15.9 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Günter Fruhtrunk
Gestautes Grün, 1960
Silkscreen in colors
Current bid:
120 EUR
Estimate:
100 EUR
Bids:
3
End: 02-15-22 15:24:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:24:00 New York
02-15-22 06:24:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 12h:32m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 55,04 €,
within the EU countries 101,55 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.