Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Mary Heilmann

 

Mary Heilmann
It's raining today, 2009
Print
Current bid:
270 EUR
Estimate:
300 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:27:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:27:00 New York
02-15-22 06:27:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:37m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 47,15 €,
within the EU countries 89,09 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
It’s raining today. 2009.
Print.
21.6 x 17.3 cm (8.5 x 6.8 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Mary Heilmann
It's raining today, 2009
Print
Current bid:
270 EUR
Estimate:
300 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:27:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:27:00 New York
02-15-22 06:27:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:37m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 47,15 €,
within the EU countries 89,09 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.