Modern Art  >  Figurative Painting (1900-30s )  |  Max Oppenheimer

 

Max Oppenheimer
Rosé-Quartett (Klinglerquartett), 1920
Lithograph in colors
Current bid:
650 EUR
Estimate:
1,000 EUR
Bids:
2
End: 02-15-22 15:28:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:28:00 New York
02-15-22 06:28:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:28m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 63,22 €,
within the EU countries 125,25 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Rosé-Quartett (Klinglerquartett). 1920.
Lithograph in colors.
66.5 x 66 cm (26.1 x 25.9 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Max Oppenheimer
Rosé-Quartett (Klinglerquartett), 1920
Lithograph in colors
Current bid:
650 EUR
Estimate:
1,000 EUR
Bids:
2
End: 02-15-22 15:28:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:28:00 New York
02-15-22 06:28:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:28m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 63,22 €,
within the EU countries 125,25 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.