Modern Art  >  Figurative Painting (1900-30s )  |  Albert André

 

Albert André
Fleurs et fruits sur une table, 1935
Oil on canvas
Current bid:
2,700 EUR
Estimate:
3,000 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:28:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:28:00 New York
02-15-22 06:28:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:29m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 76,10 €,
within the EU countries 145,03 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Fleurs et fruits sur une table. 1935.
Oil on canvas.
49 x 65.5 cm (19.2 x 25.7 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Albert André
Fleurs et fruits sur une table, 1935
Oil on canvas
Current bid:
2,700 EUR
Estimate:
3,000 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:28:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:28:00 New York
02-15-22 06:28:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:29m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 76,10 €,
within the EU countries 145,03 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.