Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Barbara Bernrieder

 

Barbara Bernrieder
Ohne Titel, 1994
Mixed media
Current bid:
100 EUR
Estimate:
200 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:29:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:29:00 New York
02-15-22 06:29:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 12h:25m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 55,22 €,
within the EU countries 101,73 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Ohne Titel. 1994.
Mixed media.
34 x 40.6 cm (13.3 x 15.9 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Barbara Bernrieder
Ohne Titel, 1994
Mixed media
Current bid:
100 EUR
Estimate:
200 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:29:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:29:00 New York
02-15-22 06:29:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 12h:25m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 55,22 €,
within the EU countries 101,73 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.