Post War  >  Figurative Painting (40s-60s )  |  Max Ernst

 

Max Ernst
Sign for a school for pirates, 1958
Photo-lithograph
Current bid:
210 EUR
Estimate:
200 EUR
Bids:
9
End: 02-15-22 15:29:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:29:00 New York
02-15-22 06:29:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 12h:15m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 70,56 €,
within the EU countries 139,49 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Sign for a school for pirates. 1958.
Photo-lithograph.
60.3 x 49.2 cm (23.7 x 19.3 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Max Ernst
Sign for a school for pirates, 1958
Photo-lithograph
Current bid:
210 EUR
Estimate:
200 EUR
Bids:
9
End: 02-15-22 15:29:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:29:00 New York
02-15-22 06:29:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 12h:15m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 70,56 €,
within the EU countries 139,49 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.