Post War  >  Informal  |  Bernard Schultze

 

Bernard Schultze
Ohne Titel, 1957
Mixed media
Current bid:
4,500 EUR
Estimate:
5,000 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:31:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:31:00 New York
02-15-22 06:31:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:49m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 80,06 €,
within the EU countries 148,99 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Ohne Titel. 1957.
Mixed media.
44 x 62 cm (17.3 x 24.4 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Bernard Schultze
Ohne Titel, 1957
Mixed media
Current bid:
4,500 EUR
Estimate:
5,000 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:31:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:31:00 New York
02-15-22 06:31:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:49m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 80,06 €,
within the EU countries 148,99 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.