Modern Art  >  Expressionism  |  Erich Heckel

 

Erich Heckel
Reckakt, 1919
Drypoint
Current bid:
950 EUR
Estimate:
1,000 EUR
Bids:
2
End: 02-15-22 15:32:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:32:00 New York
02-15-22 06:32:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:54m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 48,54 €,
within the EU countries 90,48 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Reckakt. 1919.
Drypoint.
22 x 24 cm (8.6 x 9.4 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Erich Heckel
Reckakt, 1919
Drypoint
Current bid:
950 EUR
Estimate:
1,000 EUR
Bids:
2
End: 02-15-22 15:32:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:32:00 New York
02-15-22 06:32:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 11h:54m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 48,54 €,
within the EU countries 90,48 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.