Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Günther Förg

 

Günther Förg
Ohne Titel, 2000
Watercolor
Current bid:
1,800 EUR
Estimate:
2,000 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:33:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:33:00 New York
02-15-22 06:33:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 12h:56m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 58,78 €,
within the EU countries 105,29 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Ohne Titel. 2000.
Watercolor.
25.4 x 31.5 cm (10 x 12.4 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Günther Förg
Ohne Titel, 2000
Watercolor
Current bid:
1,800 EUR
Estimate:
2,000 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:33:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:33:00 New York
02-15-22 06:33:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 12h:56m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 58,78 €,
within the EU countries 105,29 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.