Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Hann Trier

 

Hann Trier
Ohne Titel, 1966
Watercolor
Current bid:
950 EUR
Estimate:
1,000 EUR
Bids:
2
End: 02-15-22 15:33:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:33:00 New York
02-15-22 06:33:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 12h:49m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 72,14 €,
within the EU countries 141,07 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Ohne Titel. 1966.
Watercolor.
87.2 x 57.9 cm (34.3 x 22.7 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Hann Trier
Ohne Titel, 1966
Watercolor
Current bid:
950 EUR
Estimate:
1,000 EUR
Bids:
2
End: 02-15-22 15:33:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:33:00 New York
02-15-22 06:33:00 Los Angeles (21 days, 12h:49m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 72,14 €,
within the EU countries 141,07 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.