Deutsch


Auction: Autumn Leaves - Auction ends: November 01, 2022 from 3:00 pm

Catalog Online > Post War  >  Figurative Painting (70s - contemporary)  |  Adrian Ghenie


Adrian Ghenie
Ohne Titel, 2003
Acrylic
Current bid:
13,500 EUR
Estimate:
15,000 EUR
End: 11-01-22 15:24:00 Berlin
11-01-22 10:24:00 New York
11-01-22 07:24:00 Los Angeles (31 days, 03h:50m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 99,86 €,
within the EU countries 168,79 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Ohne Titel. 2003.
Acrylic.
51 x 45 cm (20 x 17.7 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
For information concerning the condition, please view the high resolution image / backside image.
Adrian Ghenie
Ohne Titel, 2003
Acrylic
Current bid:
13,500 EUR
Estimate:
15,000 EUR
End: 11-01-22 15:24:00 Berlin
11-01-22 10:24:00 New York
11-01-22 07:24:00 Los Angeles (31 days, 03h:50m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 99,86 €,
within the EU countries 168,79 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.