Deutsch


Highlight auction: Here Comes the Sun - Auction ends: July 15, 2022 from 3:00 pm

Catalog Online > Post War  >  Figurative Painting (70s - contemporary)  |  Christoph Ruckhäberle


Christoph Ruckhäberle
Parasol, 2007
Oil on canvas
Current bid:
13,500 EUR
Estimate:
15,000 EUR
End: 07-15-22 15:25:00 Berlin
07-15-22 09:25:00 New York
07-15-22 06:25:00 Los Angeles (19 days, 23h:12m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
Nonstandard size: shipping on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Parasol. 2007.
Oil on canvas.
250 x 145 cm (98.4 x 57 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
For information concerning the condition, please view the high resolution image / backside image.
Christoph Ruckhäberle
Parasol, 2007
Oil on canvas
Current bid:
13,500 EUR
Estimate:
15,000 EUR
End: 07-15-22 15:25:00 Berlin
07-15-22 09:25:00 New York
07-15-22 06:25:00 Los Angeles (19 days, 23h:12m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
Nonstandard size: shipping on request.
'


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.