Modern Art  >  Expressionism  |  Erich Heckel

 

Erich Heckel
Mädchen vorm Spiegel, 1920
Drypoint
Current bid:
2,000 EUR
Estimate:
3,000 EUR
End: 12-12-21 18:38:00 Berlin
12-12-21 12:38:00 New York
12-12-21 09:38:00 Los Angeles (14 days, 08h:54m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 50,96 €,
within the EU countries 92,90 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Mädchen vorm Spiegel. 1920.
Drypoint.
Ebner/Gabelmann 769 R I (of II), Dube R 145 I (of II), . Signed and dated, with inscription. Trial proof. On firm wove paper. 31.6 x 19.7 cm (12.4 x 7.7 in). Sheet: 55,1 x 34,9 cm (21,6 x 13,7 in).
[AW].

PROVENANCE: Private collection Southern Germany.

In good condition. Minimal isolated foxmarks.
Erich Heckel
Mädchen vorm Spiegel, 1920
Drypoint
Current bid:
2,000 EUR
Estimate:
3,000 EUR
End: 12-12-21 18:38:00 Berlin
12-12-21 12:38:00 New York
12-12-21 09:38:00 Los Angeles (14 days, 08h:54m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 50,96 €,
within the EU countries 92,90 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.